Hall of Fame

The IDF Hall of Fame exists to recognize individuals for exemplary service or extraordinary contributions to the fleet. It was established on our 10-year anniversary of July 4, 2011, when the first 10 members were inducted. New inductions are held every year on July 4th in accordance with the Hall of Fame Charter. Induction into the Hall of Fame is the highest honor in Independence Fleet.

Independence Fleet Hall of Fame Charter (pdf)

There are currently 33 members of the Hall of Fame. You can read more about them in the “Hall of Fame” tab of the IDF Record Book (Google spreadsheet).


Class of 2021

  • Admiral Joseph “Stealth” Carroll
  • Captain Wesley Chase
  • Vice Admiral Caroline Marion
  • Commander George Ruiken
  • Fleet Admiral James D. West
  • Fleet Admiral AJ Wheeler

Class of 2020

  • Commander Chameleon “Cam” Circuit
  • Captain Gorath
  • Lt. Cmdr. Laria Jorel
  • Captain Ena Robi
  • Captain Jimmy Rogers
  • Commander James Sullivan
  • Admiral Landon Wakeland

Class of 2013

  • Captain Jasson Asuka
  • Lt. Cmdr. Seth Rain
  • Lt. Cmdr. Mira Rodale
  • Captain Alayne Tolbin
  • Commodore Zachari Vrona

Class of 2012

  • Commander Airika Calhoun
  • Captain Ace Decade
  • Commander Paula Fredericks
  • Fleet Admiral Jeremiah Griffith
  • Admiral Richter Hiron

Class of 2011

  • Captain Julie Absecon
  • Commander Samira Barajas
  • Commander Entera Danae
  • Commander Ingoldo
  • Lt. Cmdr. Reggie “Big” Johnson
  • Rear-Admiral Henry “Hank” Logan
  • Captain Steve McCloud
  • Lt. Cmdr. Dick Phelps
  • Commander Kiara Rodale
  • Commander Tavik