Monthly Awards: August 2021

Help me congratulate our award winners from last month:

Best Post (Single Author)

Commander Jonathan Grayson
Executive Officer
USS Washington

For “Not So Sweet a Goodbye”

Good, emotional writing. Well done!

Best Post (Joint Post)

Lieutenant Bonnie “Bon-Bon” Durnell & Lieutenant Sarah Wilson
Computer Systems Specialist / Medical Officer
USS Sunfire

For “Doctor Doctor – Give me the News”

Solid writing here, and a great reminder that those that go through war carry the scars of it. Excellent!

Funniest Post

Lieutenant JG Shoniara T’ghann Dex
Assistant Chief Medical Officer
USS Washington

For “A walk in the night”

Love this! Well written prose from the perspective of a cat. Super awesome!


Lt. Niles McCulloch & Ensign Trevor Andrews & Capt. Emmalyn Marcus & Lt. Cmdr. T’Ponga Shemara & Lt. Sykon Son of Sran. Son of Kanok & Lt. Angelus De’luvia & Lt. JG Travis Ryson
USS Montana

For “A First Assignment”

Great, well rounded genesis post. Hits all the right notes.


Lieutenant Angelus De’luvia
Chief Navigation Officer
USS Montana

Lt. De’luvia is the consummate team player who is not afraid to voice concerns or alternative ideas. He’s a great asset to both story and crew.

Most Posts

Lt. Bonnie “Bon-Bon” Durnell
Computer Systems Specialist
USS Sunfire

For writing 13 posts.

Most Improved

Commander Finchley Kerr
Chief Strategic Operations Officer
USS Sunfire

The newest member of the Sunfire crew, he weaved his way into the current mission with both joint and solo posts, coming up with some great ideas along the way.

Rookie of the Month

Lieutenant JG Shoniara T’ghann Dex
Assistant Chief Medical Officer
USS Washington

The Washington’s new Medical Officer hit the ground running with some amazing solo work and group posting–the future is bright!


None this month.

Keep the excellent posts coming!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>